Soulmates.


I know, some people think that ‘soulmates’ are stupid things for dreamy girls. Well, that really make me mad [ I take all too personal D: ]. I really think that we all have a soulmate. It doesn`t matter if your ‘soulmate’ doesn`t feel the same, `cuz it`s all about the destiny. So, I think you don`t have to give up.

I don`t really know if I found my ‘soulmate’. Maybe yes… But I`m still young and I can`t know that thing yet. Some of my friends always say: ‘Oh, I found my soulmate, I want to marry with him / her! *stupid look*’. I can`t really believe that, `cuz they have a boyfriend / girlfriend per month. -__-“”

We [ people, I mean ] have a soulmate somewhere in the world. He / She can be all you ever dislike, but it`s something [ more than just a feeling ] that tell you he / she is the one.

I know, I was a little dreamy and stupid. :]] Or more stupid than dreamy. I hope I didn`t make you fall asleep. I just wanted to share my opinion with you, guys. ^^

Hugs from Nya.

~ by Nya on 4 February 2010.

2 Responses to “Soulmates.”

  1. You said “We [ people, I mean ] have a soulmate somewhere in the world. He / She can be all you ever dislike, but it`s something [ more than just a feeling ] that tell you he / she is the one.” and I don’t disagree but you forgot to mention what kind of soulmate you were referring to… I caught the idea you wanted t express, though. And I can’t pronounce myself in such matters because… this is about love and this is not exactly what feels my heart right now.

    *Kisses&Huggies, Apple*

    • Yeah, you are the only person who realize what I wanted to say. But, mah` sweety, you know that you love someone. ;;]

Leave a Reply

 
