Fuckin` stupid day >.<" [ 3.02.2010 ].


Hello! ^^

Like the title says, it was a fuckin` stupid day. I woke up at half past eight and I just haunted the house. Then, I jumped in front of computer and haunted the net [ me is such a ghost xD ]. At about half past one, I went for five minutes outside, to give the manga to Aya. I was wearing a T-shirt and 3/4 trousers when I ‘died’ of cold. :]] I`m waiting for summer, btw. Then I had noon, with usual food. I can`t wait to arive home and eat sushi. ❤ Ok… At about two o`clock, I met an old friend from here and I was really shoked when I saw him. He`s with five months older than me, but I always was taller than him [ and I still am ]. I really missed him, `cuz a few years ago we were best friends and we were just like brother & sister. He knew all my secrets. :]] And we laughed so much today… I hope someday we will be what we were [ just best friends, don`t understand wrong :]] ]. Ok… Then, I forced my grandma to listen Avril Lavigne – I don`t give a. She really liked it. O_O I talked a lil` on messenger with the boy I like, and I don`t know why, that makes me really happy. Now, I`m chating on messenger with Appy – chan [ mah` honey ❤ ] and some classmates, and I am talking at the telephone with mah` lovely Yumi [ a friend from Japan ].

Bye! xD

Hugs from Nya.

~ by Nya on 3 February 2010.

One Response to “Fuckin` stupid day >.<" [ 3.02.2010 ].”

  1. My ghost daughter >:D< *even more huggies… all the huggies in the world for you*

Leave a Reply

 
